Vimpelin seurakunta

Perustiedot > Työntekijät

Työntekijät

Nimi Tehtävä Puh. Sähköposti
Ilkka Lehto Kirkkoherra 050-5377143 ilkka.lehto@evl.fi
Arto Turpela Kanttori 040-7421890 arto.turpela@evl.fi
Liisa Pippola
Talouspäällikkö 040-5089474 liisa.pippola@evl.fi
Eija Järvinen
Diakoniatyöntekijä 0400 759 210 eija.jarvinen@evl.fi
Timo Turpela Nuorisotyönohjaaja 040-5250992 timo.turpela@evl.fi
Krista Kuoppala vs Lastenohjaaja 040-5649181 krista.kuoppala@evl.fi
Marjatta Keltikangas Emäntä 044-3898851
Liisa Hauta-aho Seurakuntamestari 040-5788640 liisa.hauta-aho@evl.fi
Mikko Elenius Seurakuntapastori 040-1840643 mikko.elenius@evl.fi

Kaija Hurmerinta

Sari Anttila

Taina Hallapuro

Vapaaehtoinen lähetyssihteeri

Emännän apulainen

Toimistosihteeri

040 8428559


040 8224961

kaija.hurmerinta@pp.inet.fi

sari.m.anttila@evl.fi

taina.hallapuro@evl.fi